International Organization of Wooden Money Collectors (IOWMC)

Promoting Wooden Money Collecting Worldwide


Join IOWMC Today »

IOWMC Officers

The IOWMC officers consists of a President, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary and a Board of Governors. Elections are held at the annual meeting every August at the Worlds Fair of Money.


  • President - Robert Gabriel
  • 1st Vice President - John Wilson
  • 2nd Vice President - Del Cushing
  • Treasurer - Robert Fritsch
  • Interim Secretary - Jim Byrd

    Board Of Governors

  • David Hunsicker
  • Pete Smith
  • Jeffery Bercovitz
Editor - Past President - Darrell Luedke

NENA Convention 1983 Wooden Nickel for IOWMC President Sally Kirka
IOWMC Belle Wooden Nickel Face Value 5 Cents

To become a sponsor of the IOWMC web site, contact IOWMC President